Phyno – No Love ft. Jay Teazer

Phyno – Belong To You Ft. Peruzzi

Phyno – No Love ft. Jay Teazer Mp3 Download

Multi-talented Nigerian rapper/songwriter who is popularly known as Phyno released a brand new song titled ‘No Love‘ featuring Jay Teazer

The musician released the track which is lifted off his newly released Album, which features 16 songs written by him

The new Album ‘Something to Live For’ has 16 great tracks featuring appearances from Flavour, JʼDess, Pappy Koojo, Bee Pee, D Smoke, Peruzzi, Jay Teazer, Anjulie and The Cavemen.

ALSO SEE:  Ugoccié – Breakfast ft. Phyno

These fantastic songs will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy the Afrobeats genre of music.

The lovely songs are available here on Afrohunt for your free and fast download.

ALSO SEE:  Mizzle ft Oxlade – Smile For You

Stream and Download MP3: Phyno – No Love ft. Jay Teazer


Leave a Reply