ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You

ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You

ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You Download

Future released a new album titled I Never Liked You the talented artist released the album which has a lovely tracklist to it.

This fantastic album will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy listening to good music.

The full album zip is available here on Afrohunt feel free to download it using the zip Download link.

ALSO SEE:  ALBUM: Jack Harlow – Come Home the Kids Miss You

Stream and Download ALBUM: Future – I Never Liked You


  1. 712PM
  2. I’m Dat N****
  3. Keep It Burnin Ft. Kanye West
  4. For A Nut Ft. Gunna & Young Thug
  5. Puffin On Zooties
  6. Gold Stacks
  7. Wait For U Ft. Drake & Tems
  8. Love You Better
  9. Massaging Me
  10. Chickens Ft. EST Gee
  11. We Jus Wanna Get High
  12. Voodoo Ft. Kodak Black
  13. Holy Ghost
  14. The Way Things Going
  15. I’m On One Ft. Drake
  16. Back To The Basics
ALSO SEE:  Roddy Ricch – all good Ft. Future


Leave a Reply