ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy

ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy

ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy Download

Chris Brown released a new album titled Breezy the talented artist released the album which has a lovely tracklist to it.

This fantastic album will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy listening to good music.

The full album zip is available here on Afrohunt feel free to download it using the zip Download link.

Stream and Download ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy


  1. Wheels Fall Off Ft Lil Durk & Capella Grey || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Cab Ft Fivio Foreign || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pitch Black Ft Anderson .Paak || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Possessive ft. Yung BLEU, Lil Wayne || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Addicted Ft Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Call Me EveryDay Ft Wizkid || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Closure Ft H.E.R. || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Need You Right Here Ft Bryson Tiller || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Sex Memories Ft Ella Mai || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Hmhmm Ft EST Gee || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Psychic ft. Jack Harlow || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Make Love (Show it Ft Blxst) (Breezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Sleep At Night || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Passing Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. WE (Warm Embrace) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Forbidden || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Bad Then A Beach Ft Tory Lanez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Survive The Night || DOWNLOAD MP3
  19. Dream || DOWNLOAD MP3
  20. Slide || DOWNLOAD MP3
  21. Harder || DOWNLOAD MP3
  22. On Some New Shit || DOWNLOAD MP3
  23. Luckiest Man || DOWNLOAD MP3
ALSO SEE:  Fireboy DML – Diana Ft. Chris Brown & Shenseea


Leave a Reply